Our partners

Bari University –  Department of Marine Biology
Salerno University – Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering for photovoltaic energy conversion systems
poliba Bari Polytechnic – Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica
enea ENEA – Research Centre of Brindisi
INFN (Fisics Nuclear National Institut) – Bari-Lecce-Napoli
CUM – Community of Mediterranean Universities
cetma CETMA – Engineering, Design and Materials Technology Centre
CNR-ISPA (National Research Council) – Bari